MEMBER SERVICES
  2019 BP SPONSOR PACKAGE
  2019 BUSINESS PARTNER SPONSORSHIP
  EMPLOYMENT LAW FORUM PROGRAM MATERIALS
  ABOUT GLA ALA + MEMBERSHIP
  ALA COMMUNITY LOGIN
  EDUCATION + SECTIONS
  JUSTICE JOG
  COMMUNITY CONNECTION
   
 
About GLA ALA + Membership

ABOUT GLA ALA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERSHIP PAST PRESIDENTS ALA DISCLAIMER CONTACT US
Board of Directors

                


              GLA ALA Board of Directors 2018-2019

                                                        Denotes Chapter Officer
                                            * Denotes Executive Committee Member

 

Chapter President

Kendall H. Sweet
Office Administrator/Director of Human Resources
Clark Hill
ksweet@clarkhill.com
(213) 417-5366

 

Chapter President-Elect

Debra Gray
Executive Director
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
dgray@frandzel.com
(323) 852-1000

 

Chapter Vice President/Education Chair

Jennifer Bradshaw
Office Administrator
Olivarez Madruga Lemieux O’Neill, LLP
jbradshaw@omlolaw.com
(213) 744-0099

 

Chapter Past President; Communications Chair; Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section

Jean Jewell, CLM

King Holmes Paterno & Soriano
jeanjewell@gmail.com
(310) 282-8960

 

   Chapter Secretary; Chapter Historian; Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section

Jim Van Dusen, CLM
Executive Director
The Morrison Law Group
wjvd@roadrunner.com
(213) 356-5504

 

   Chapter Treasurer; Education - Employment Law Forum 2019 Team

Kameron Stout
Director of Finance
Wood Smith Henning & Berman LLP
kstout@wshblaw.com
(310) 481-7600

  Chapter Manager Lori Akina

glaalachaptermanager@gmail.com
(805) 523-0464

 

Education Vice Chair - Employment Law Forum 2019 Chair; Magazine Editor

Laura Whipple
Firm Administrator
Adams Stirling PLC
laura@adamsstirling.com
(310) 945-0280

 

Education - Finance Chair

Elizabeth Nguyen

Accounting Manager
Clark Hill
Enguyen@clarkhill.com
(213) 417-5167

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section 

Luci Hamilton

Director of Administration
Ivie, McNeill & Wyatt
lucihamilton@outlook.com
(213) 489-0028

Education - HR Section Co-Chair

Kim Robinson
Director of Human Resources & Administration
LAUP
krobinson@laup.net
(213) 416-1228

 

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section Chair

Dr. Lara Selem
Legal Administration Consultant
Selem Bertozzi & Consultores Associados
laraselem@estrategianaadvocacia.com.br
55-41-3018-6951

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt, Brazilian Section Co-Chair

Renato Butzer, LLB

SABZ Advogados
renato@sabz.com.br
55-11-3111-2236

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt, Brazilian Section Co-Chair

Dr. Antonio Chaves Abdalla
Managing Partner
Abdalla, Landulfo e Zambrotti Sociedade de
Advogados
antonio@abdalla.net
55-31-9999-3-0000

 

Education - IT Section Chair

Erica Greathouse
Chief Technology Officer
Adams Stirling PLC
egreathouse@adamsstirling.com
(800) 464-2817

 

Education - Job Bank Chair

Michelle Liffman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Administration - LA/CC
Gibson Dunn  & Crutcher LLP
mliffman@gibsondunn.com
(213) 229-7670

 

Education - Multi Office Section Chair

Wendy Sweet, CLM
Office Administrator
Jackson Lewis LLP
sweetw@jacksonlewis.com
(213) 630-8232

 

Education - Programs/ Seminars Team

Debbie Dahlen, CLM
Office Administrator
Lehrman Law Group
ddahlen@lehrmanlawgroup.com
(424) 208-8420

 

Education - Programs/ Seminars Team

Helen Youngblood, PHR

helen@helenyoungblood.com
(310) 463-3687

 

Education - Programs/ Seminars Team

Zevit Reid
HR & Operations Manager
Pircher Nichols & Meeks
zreid@pircher.com
(310) 201-8955

 

Education - San Fernando Valley Section Chair

Scott Dressler
Office Administrator
Brutzkus Gubner
sdressler@bg.law
(818) 827-9000

 

Education - Santa Barbara / Ventura Section Chair

Deanna Cerda
Legal Administrator
Herring Law Group
dcerda@theherringlawgroup.com

(805) 981-1092

 

Education - Small Firm Section Co-Chair

Rose Bazan
Director of Administration
Bonne Bridges Mueller O'Keefe Nichols
rbazan@bonnebridges.com

(213) 607-5817

 

Education - Small Firm Section Co-Chair

 

Kristine Koeckenberg
Legal Support Supervisor
Bonne Bridges Mueller O'Keefe Nichols
kkoeckenberg@bonnebridges.com

(213) 480-1900

 

Community Connection and Business Partner Relations Chair

Kameelah Hakeem
Director of Human Resources
Freeman Freeman & Smiley LLP
kameelah.hakeem@ffslaw.com
(310) 255-6112

 

Community Connection and Business Partner Relations 

Lucia Donat


lucia_donat@yahoo.com

 

Community Connection and Business Partner Relations 

Norma Ayala
Office Administrator
Polsinelli LLP
nayala@polsinelli.com
(310) 203-5323

Community Connection and Business Partner Relations

Tsui Chu
Human Resources Manager
Greenberg Gross LLP
tchu@ggtriallaw.com
(213) 334-7088

 

Community Connection - Justice Jog Chair

Nilo Bolden
Office Administrator
Ford Harrison LLP
nbolden@fordharrison.com
(213) 237-2443

 

Chapter Hospitality Chair

Vivian Powers
Administrator
Yukevich Cavanaugh
vpowers@yukelaw.com
(213) 362-7777

 

Chapter Membership Chair

Terri Oppelt, CLM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Executive Director
Klee, Tuchin, Bogdanoff & Stern LLP
toppelt@ktbslaw.com
(310) 407-4094

 

Chapter Membership Team

Tanya Russell
Director of Office Administration, California
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
tanya.russell@kattenlaw.com
(310) 788-4766

 

Chapter Membership Team

Shaun Morrison
Director of Administration
Allen Matkins Leck  Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP
smorrison@allenmatkins.com
(310) 788-2408

 

Chapter Membership Team

Michelle Campbell
Legal Administrator
Walzer Melcher LLP
michelle@walzermelcher.com
(818) 591-3700

 

Chapter Special Event Chair; Community Connection / Business Partner Relations Team

Viviane Abraham

vivianeabraham@gmail.com
(818) 438 - 1360

 
 

Contact Us
[SC] Copyright GLA ALA 2005-2018  |  Design and development by eLaw Marketing