MEMBER SERVICES
  2019 BP SPONSOR PACKAGE
  2019 BUSINESS PARTNER SPONSORSHIP
  ABOUT GLA ALA + MEMBERSHIP
  ALA COMMUNITY LOGIN
  EDUCATION + SECTIONS
  JUSTICE JOG
  COMMUNITY CONNECTION
   
 
About GLA ALA + Membership

ABOUT GLA ALA BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERSHIP PAST PRESIDENTS ALA DISCLAIMER CONTACT US
Board of Directors

                


              GLA ALA Board of Directors 2019-2020

                                                        Denotes Chapter Officer
                                            * Denotes Executive Committee Member

 

Chapter President

Debra Gray
Executive Director
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato, L.C.
dgray@frandzel.com
(323) 852-1000


 

Chapter President-Elect

Jennifer Bradshaw
Office Administrator
Olivarez Madruga Lemieux O’Neill, LLP
jbradshaw@omlolaw.com
(213) 744-0099

 

Chapter Vice President

Laura Whipple
Firm Administrator
Adams Stirling PLC
laura@adamsstirling.com
(310) 945-0280

 

Chapter Past President

Kendall H. Sweet

ken7208@sbcglobal.net

 

   Chapter Secretary; Chapter Historian; Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section

Jim Van Dusen, CLM
Executive Director
The Morrison Law Group
wjvd@roadrunner.com
(213) 356-5504

 

   Chapter Treasurer

Kameron Stout
Director of Finance
Wood Smith Henning & Berman LLP
kstout@wshblaw.com
(310) 481-7600

Assistant Treasurer Melissa Serrano

Wood Smith Henning & Berman LLP
mserrano@wshblaw.com
(310) 481-7600
  Chapter Manager Lori Akina

glaalachaptermanager@gmail.com
(805) 523-0464

Communications Chair; Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section

Jean Jewell, CLM

King Holmes Paterno & Soriano
jeanjewell@gmail.com
(310) 282-8960

Communications - Job bank

Michelle Liffman, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director of Administration - LA/CC
Gibson Dunn  & Crutcher LLP
mliffman@gibsondunn.com
(213) 229-7670

Communications - Magazine Editor

Terri Oppelt, CLM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Director
Armanino LLP
terri.oppelt@armaninollp.com
(310) 745-5856

Business Partner Relations Chair

Lucia Donat


lucia_donat@yahoo.com

Business Partner Relations Team Tsui Chu
Human Resources Manager
Greenberg Gross LLP
tchu@ggtriallaw.com
(213) 334-7088
Business Partner Relations Team Salli Wright
Administrator
Meyer Olson Lowy Meyers LLP
sw@molfamlaw.com
(310) 277-9747
Business Partner Relations Team Ilona Reddick, CLM
Administrator
Hoffman Sabban& Watenman APC
ireddick@hswlaw.com
(310) 470-6010
Community Connection Chair Tanya Russell
Director of Office Administration, California
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
tanya.russell@kattenlaw.com
(310) 788-4766

Community Connection Team

Shelley Wissot
Administrative Services Manager
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
shelley.wissot@kattenlaw.com
(310) 788-4478

 

Education Vice Chair

Kameelah Hakeem
Office Administrator
BlankRome
khakeem@blankrome.com
(424) 239-430

 

Education - Finance Chair

Elizabeth Nguyen

Glaser Weil
Elizabeth.Nguyen323@gmail.com
(213) 814-9813

Education - HR Section Co-Chair

Marianne Vega
Firm Administrator/HR Manager
Sulmeyer Kupetz APC
mvega@sulmeyerlaw.com
(213) 617-5254

Education - HR Section Co-Chair

Nicole Callanan

Human Resources Manager
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
nicole.callanan@kattenlaw.com
(310) 788-4586

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section

Luci Hamilton

Director of Administration
Ivie, McNeill & Wyatt
lucihamilton@outlook.com
(213) 489-0028

 

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt Section Chair

Dr. Lara Selem
Legal Administration Consultant
Selem Bertozzi & Consultores Associados
laraselem@estrategianaadvocacia.com.br
55-41-3018-6951

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt, Brazilian Section Co-Chair

Renato Butzer, LLB

SABZ Advogados
renato@sabz.com.br
55-11-3111-2236

Education - International Law Practice Mgmt, Brazilian Section Co-Chair

Dr. Antonio Chaves Abdalla
Managing Partner
Abdalla, Landulfo e Zambrotti Sociedade de
Advogados
antonio@abdalla.net
55-31-9999-3-0000

Education - IT Section Chair

Erica Greathouse
Chief Technology Officer
Adams Stirling PLC
egreathouse@adamsstirling.com
(800) 464-2817

 

Education - Multi Office Section Chair

Norma Ayala

Office Administrator
Polsinelli LLP
nayala@polsinelli.com
(310) 203-5323

 

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Emily Lichtman, CLM
Director of Administration
Sklar Kirsh
elichtman@sklarkirsh.com
(424) 208-8420

 

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Helen Youngblood, PHR

helen@helenyoungblood.com
(310) 463-3687

 

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Zevit Reid
HR & Operations Manager
Pircher Nichols & Meeks
zreid@pircher.com
(310) 201-8955

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Noel Poole
Executive Director
Pircher Nichols & Meeks
npoole@pircher.com
(310) 201-8964

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Lisa Spears
Office Manager
McKool Smith Hennigan
lspears@mckoolsmithhennigan.com
(213) 694-1057

Education - Programs/Seminars Team

Brian Robbins, CLM
Executive Director
Bird Marella APC
bar@birdmarella.com
(310) 201-2100

 

Education - San Fernando Valley Section Chair

Scott Dressler
Office Administrator
Brutzkus Gubner
sdressler@bg.law
(818) 827-9000

 

Education - Santa Barbara / Ventura Section Chair

Michelle Weinman
Firm Administrator
Buynak Fauver Archbald & Spray
mweinman@bfslaw.com

(805) 966-7000

 

 Chapter Hospitality Chair

Vivian Powers
Administrator
Yukevich Cavanaugh
vpowers@yukelaw.com
(213) 362-7777

 

Chapter Membership Chair

Michelle Campbell
Legal Administrator
Walzer Melcher LLP
michelle@walzermelcher.com
(818) 591-3700

 

Chapter Membership Team

Lisa Ford
Office Manager
Holland & Knight
fordlll@aol.com
(213) 896-2560

 

Chapter Membership Team

Shaun Morrison
Director of Administration
Allen Matkins Leck  Gamble Mallory & Natsis
smorrison@allenmatkins.com
(310) 788-2408

 

Chapter Membership Team

Robin Hammond
Human Resources Manager
Pond North LLP
rhammond@pondnorth.com
(213) 576-7904

Chapter Membership Team

Isabel Warner
Human Resources Manager
TroyGould PC
iwarner@troygould.com
(310) 553-4441

Chapter Membership Team Gina Martin
Executive Director
Nelson Hardiman LLP
gmartin@nelsonhardiman.com
(310) 203-800
Chapter Membership Team Valerie Tompkins
Assistant
Carpenter Zuckerman & Rowley
mrsvalerietompkins@gmail.com
(310) 273-1230

Chapter Membership Team

Tiffany McQueen
Attorney Recruiting & HR Administrator
Perkins Coie LLP
tmcqueen@perkincoie.com
(310) 788-2408

 

Chapter Special Event Chair; Community Connection Team

Viviane Abraham

vivianeabraham@gmail.com
(818) 438-1360

 
 

Contact Us
[SC] Copyright GLA ALA 2005-2019  |  Design and development by eLaw Marketing